Contact Us

Address: 62 Ubi Road 1, #01-03 Oxley Bizhub 2, Singapore 408734

Phone: +65 6565 2000

Fax: +65 6565 3000

Email: sales@soonsoon.com

Opening Hours: Mondays- Fridays 9am-6pm

Closed on Saturdays, Sundays and Public Holidays.

 

Sales Team

Company            6565 2000      sales@soonsoon.com

Jeff Chua            9112 9313       jeff@soonsoon.com

Amy Koh             9113 0103      amy@soonsoon.com

Alan Lai               9119 3730      alan@soonsoon.com

Andrew Tey        8778 2020     andrew@soonsoon.com

Tony Chan           9666 2000

Winston Chan     9666 0486    chan.smu@gmail.com

Karen Chee (Account)                karen@soonsoon.com

Evon Mak (Designer)                evon@soonsoon.com

Leave us a message and we will contact you shortly. * Required fields
Go to Checkout