Contact Us

Address: 3 Ang Mo Kio Street 62 #02-25 Singapore 569139

Phone: +65 6565 2000

Fax: +65 6565 3000

Email: sales@soonsoon.com

Opening Hours: Mondays- Fridays 9am-6pm

Closed on Saturdays, Sundays and Public Holidays.

 

Sales Team

Company             6565 2000     sales@soonsoon.com

Jeff Chua             9112 9313       jeff@soonsoon.com

Amy Koh              9113 0103      amy@soonsoon.com

Alan Lai                9119 3730      alan@soonsoon.com

Andrew Tey         8778 2020     andrew@soonsoon.com

Qualane Quek     9738 6745      quek@soonsoon.com

Winston Chan     9666 0486    chan.smu@gmail.com

Tony Chan           9666 2000

Karen Chee (Account)                karen@soonsoon.com

Evon Mak (Designer)                evon@soonsoon.com

Leave us a message and we will contact you shortly. * Required fields
Go to Checkout